2018 SCYR Board Swearing In

January 2018

The 2018 Suffolk County young Republicans with our elected leaders, and others.

2017 SYR blitz

Suffolk Young Republicans getting our message out with our candidates

April 2013 Meeting: Ladies Night

A Panel discussion featuring Huntington Chairwoman Toni Tepe, Islip Councilman Trish Bergin and Brookhaven Councilwoman Jane Bonner.

2013 Young Republican Officers- February 2013 Meeting and Installation

President John Doyle, President Emeritus Michelle DiBrita, Vice President Lindsay Blaszcyk, Treasurer Sean Rogan, Sgt at Arms Ali Nazir, Secretary Dawn Marie Lentz

February 2013 Meeting and Installation- Full House

A full house for our annual installation of officers and awards presentation!

Deputy Supervisor Dan Panico

Brookhaven Deputy Supervisor and past SCYR President Dan Panico gives remarks after installing the 2013 Young Republican Officers

Assemblyman Chad Lupinacci

Newly elected Assemblyman and fellow Young Republican Chad Lupinacci with the newly installed 2013 Officers

Lou Kron

Lou Kron, Owner of Madison's Steakhouse with the officers of the Suffolk Young Republicans after receiving the inaugural SCYR Patron of the Year Award. In recognition of Mr. Kron's efforts as the host location for the monthly Suffolk Young Republican meet

SCYR Board 2012

YRs Come out for Rudy

County Clerk Pascale Swears in Executive Board

YR Meeting

YR Scholarship Awards Dinner

YRs Rock the Vote!

YR Meeting

Guest Speaker Sen. John Flanagan

YR Meeting

Guest Speaker Leg. Ed Romaine

May 2013 Meeting: Open for Business

Another full house at our May Meeting, taking in our small business panel