Thank you everyone!

Dear Fellow Republicans,

On behalf of the Suffolk County Young Republicans, thank you so much to our sponsors and everyone who attended our annual Installation Ceremony and Awards Dinner. Our sponsors included:

Gilbert, Blaszcyk & Milburn

Suffolk County Republican Committee, Chairman John Jay LaValle 

Assemblyman Chad Lupinacci

Councilwoman Jane Boner

The Ehrhardt Family

Smithtown Republican Committe, Chairman Bill Ellis 

Friends of Damon Hagon

Town of Brookhaven Supervisor Edward P. Romaine

Assemblyman Al Graf

Tom Lupo

Suffolk County Clerk Judith Pascale

Samantha Merry McNeilly, NYSYR Metro Region Chair

Town of Brookhaven Republican Committee, Chairman Jesse Garcia

We were fortunate to honor the following individuals for the contributions not only to the Republican Party but also to our communities:

DawnMarie Domenica Kuhn- Young Republican Woman of the Year

Jeff Ehrhardt- Young Republican Man of the Year

Assemblyman Chad Lupinacci- Young Republican Elected Official of the Year

Assemblyman Al Graf- Elected Official of the Year

Media Barrel LLC- Benefactor of the Year

Councilwoman Jane Bonner- Life Saver

We are also honored that Kimberly Scalice and Doug Smith have joined our board and we all look forward to working with them this year!

Please like and share our Facebook page,

See everyone at our next meeting, Thursday February 16th, 7PM @ Flanagan's Pub in Lake Ronkonkoma, 451 Hawkins Ave.

In Republicanism,

Lindsay Blaszcyk



Post By: Lindsay Blaszcyk